d5dcc3500d · fix(sync): 多子账号可见同一资源时保持归属稳定 · Updated 2026-10-27 03:25:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?