0b0110a681 · fix(migrations): display_order signed for negative legacy values · Updated 2026-09-08 03:53:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?